AMC Photographics Logo sunset painting
Grey Stripes
Button Home Page
Button Shop
Button Glossy Posters
Button Satin Posters
Button Matt Posters
Fine Art Prints
Button Budget Posters
Button Backlit Film
Button Laminated Posters
Button Canvas Prints
Button Canvas Wraps
Button CD/DVD Duplication
Button Roller Banners
PVC Banners
Billboard Printing
Button Image Upload
FAQ
Button FAQ
Button Image Upload
 
eBay Top Rated Seller

PLEASE LEAVE A REVIEW
ALL COMMENTS WELCOME!

We will never disclose your personal information or e-mail address to anyone.

Spam posts and anonymous comments will be removed.

You can check our eBay feedback here

 



Show Form
Comments
 
Top quality prints and service, great prices.
I have been using AMC formany of my project.
thank you.
RANDOMNEPZ PHOTOGRAPHY, Sun Oct 29, 2017
 
Top quality prints and service, great prices. Ordered prints for my college exhibitions and they all looked fantastic, got some great comments. Will continue to use and recommend you!
Hannah Watson, Wed Jul 26, 2017
 
I've been using AMC for 7 years now and most of the time its been excellent. I still wonder why they show size in CM and some in feet. It's just a pain having to go in and out of pages converting the sizes myself.
Alan, Wed Jun 07, 2017
 
I've been using AMC now for over 6 years for all my studio's canvases and large prints. They are truly fantastic! Excellent quality and service, and fantastic prices.
Si - Loud and Flashy Studios, Mon Jun 05, 2017
 
Cannot fault the quality of service or products from start to finish. excellent support and advice given, easy to use website, excellent quality reproductions and super fast delivery, would highly recommend!
Lisa Inns, Fri Apr 07, 2017
 
new user...won't be the last time..product and service...exemplary
will be telling everybody
"go to AMC"
chris h, Fri Feb 17, 2017
 
I have used AMC for a while now, the price and quality is superb. Great easy to use website despatch and the quick turnaround is amazing. Keep up the good work guys.
Steve Moore, Sun Jan 22, 2017
 
Not surprised to see anything other than 5 stars from so many other reviews. Easily the best service and quality of printing I have come across in the 10 years! Still amazes me at the how dramatic the cost to quality ratio is. Will continue to be my first point of call for printing.
Jack Williams, Thu Jan 12, 2017
 
I have been a customer for over 6 years and never looked anywhere else for prices againot quality it's amazing.
Anna, Wed Dec 21, 2016
 
Beautiful prints!!
Rod, Wed Nov 02, 2016
 
Fantastic quality prints at a really good price.
Really professional service and fast delivery.
Keep up the great work!!

Tom, Mon Oct 17, 2016
 
Really helpful and friendly staff. I only work local and I was desperate to get soemthing printed for my mum and dads 25th wedding anniversay. I ordered monday afternoon and it was ready for me to collect the next day! Thank-you again
Sally-Ann Burgoine, Wed Sep 07, 2016
 
For amazing images look no further.
I needed prints the next day - reliable with fabulous quality - I live local so having option to pick up is invaluable. Have already recommended and will continue to do so.
Mike M, Fri Jul 15, 2016
 
I cannot express how amazing this team is! I use them multiple times a week. They are so reliable and the quality of their prints are exceptional. I highly reccommend AMC.
Holly , Thu May 26, 2016
 
I truly cannot recommend AMC enough. I have used them on and off for a few years and every single time they provide the upmost of quality and service. I will continue to use them into the very distant future!
Jack Williams, Thu Feb 04, 2016
 
I'm a professional artist who sells around the world - and AMC is the only company I trust. Six stars out of five.
Dan, Thu Jan 21, 2016
 
I'm constantly amazed by the incredible service / speed / quality / and price which you provide in fact I print your details on the back of every disk that I send to clients.
Sam Farr, Fri Oct 09, 2015
 
Absolutely perfect as always, I use this company all the time and have never been disappointed, don't spend any time looking elsewhere as you will not find a better service than AMC
Charmian, Wed Aug 12, 2015
 
I'd tried a lot of different companies before AMC and now won't go any where else, the product quality and the first rate service are second to none. All my clients remark on the canvas wraps about how bright and clear the colours and details are, not the faded muddy fare I've seen from other companies. Can't recommend AMC highly enough.
Wullie Rodger, Sun Jul 26, 2015
 
I am very impressed with your service, we have used AMC for all our large format printing for years and have never been let down. Today you printed poster and dispatch it in 1 hour from ordering which is fantastic, and at the price of our local printers is extremely impressive. Thank you.
Richard A., Wed Jul 15, 2015
 
Haven't used you for a couple of years ,due to illness but just as good as ever and speedy delivery and more products
Kev, Thu Jul 09, 2015
 
Great service and quality!
Bryan C, Thu Jul 02, 2015
 
Once again a great service at a great price with helpful advice when required. Recommend you when ever the occasion arises
John Galbraith, Fri Apr 10, 2015
 
If we could rate AMC more than 5 stars we would - More than fair prices, an exceptionally good service and quality, with staff who are a merit to the business. We are forever recommending you!
Link Labs, Thu Mar 26, 2015
 
Superb service, excellent quality, Thank you
Willow Design and Print, Wed Nov 05, 2014
 
Order with complete confidence.
They do exactly what they say on the website!
I ordered a budget poster; very good product for the price. Unfortunately they had not spotted that the red ink parts hadn't printed. I e-mailed to report the fault and they rang back within 20 minutes, apologised and had already printed it out again. It was delivered the next day with a canvas wrap. The wrap was of very good quality; better than I expected as it was the cheapest I could find.
Pat Osborne, Fri Oct 10, 2014
 
I have incorporated my start-up company and had been looking for a supplier of canvas prints for my clients when we have completed photo shoots, I had tested several companies with varying results and after several orders with these companies I have decided to use AMC Photographics as my principle supplier for this type of product.

I have found them to be extremely quick from order to delivery and the quality is second to none, by far the best of the 6 companies I had tested.

Their customer services came out on top as well when I have sent files that are not as spec for the shape and size of the canvas, they have informed me and quickly suggested several fixes whereas the other companies just printed off the file and sent them.

I look forward to a productive and future working together as a customer of AMC Photographics.
Liam Gibbins, EVE LBS Photography, Thu Sep 25, 2014
 
fantastic products, customer service and fast delivery. Will be using this company again
martin malocco, Sat Sep 20, 2014
 
Placed very small order late Thursday, confirmation received Friday order had been despatched goods arrived 11.30am next day. Excellent service as with quality also.
Stewart Robinson, Sat Aug 16, 2014
 

I would like to thank everyone involved with my order for their friendly,
helpful service, attention to detail and great workmanship.

As my order for lightbox prints. fine art prints and wrap canvasses were for
my first international solo exhibition, I really needed them to be top
notch. They surpassed my highest expectations and were spot on for colour,
detail and overall quality.
The frames for the canvases in particular were by far the best I have seen
and beautifully finished.
Delivery was superfast and value for money second to none.
Can you tell that I'm thrilled?! I will certainly order from you
again for my following exhibitions and will heartily recommend your company
to others.

Thanks again for a fantastic job!

Kindest regards
Vienna (Redhead Arts)
Vienna Forrester, Sat Aug 16, 2014
 
You have now printed my complete exhibition on to canvas (40)all results were out of this world. my new work will follow asap.sincere congrats again.cf
chick forrest, Thu Aug 07, 2014
 
As professional photographers and picture framers, we have now become a repeat customer over and over again, but recently made our first order for giclee prints on the 310GSM cotton rag fine art paper for a local artist to offer as limited editions at a forthcoming exhibition. The print quality is excellent as ever, although due to the heavy paper and very fine print surface of the giclee prints, you do need to be extra careful when handling them to avoid marking them.

Great service and first class print quality - all you can ask for in a printer!
Barry Somerville, Tue Jul 01, 2014
 
First time having used your service, very pleased with quality and speed of turn around. Will definitely be using again.
Mark Landamore Photography , Mon Apr 28, 2014
 
Shame there isn't more stars as their service is phenomenal
David Procter, Tue Apr 08, 2014
 
100% Satisfied - these guys are brilliant
Michael Harland, Wed Jan 15, 2014
 
Anne Marie and her team are fantastic. I wouldn't consider using anyone else to produce my studio's artwork.
Si - Loud and Flashy, Sat Dec 21, 2013
 
I have recently left a review, but feel that I should leave another...Yet again outstanding customer service, I am so pleased to have found AMC !!!
Clair Dimelow-Smith, Wed Dec 04, 2013
 
Great quality print at very competitive prices. Super quick delivery too. First time purchaser and will definately be using again in the future.
Chris Meredith (ABP Motorsport), Fri Nov 15, 2013
 
Great service, fantastic quality prints and super fast delivery. I have recently started a small design business and can honestly say that AMC have surpassed my expectation of the quality that I was expecting, they are great !
Clair Dimelow-Smith, Tue Nov 05, 2013
 
Great Service - AMC provided 5 canvas prints of differing sizes for us. All prints were of high resolution & beautifully finished with quality robust stretcher bars.
Matthew Perkins, Thu Oct 31, 2013
 
These guys are the best for quality and turnaround. I have ordered posters from other suppliers, but the quality is nowhere near what these guys produce.
Highly recommended - I don't even look anywhere else for posters - it's straight to this site every time!
Diane Brown, Fri Oct 25, 2013
 
Ordered an A0 laminated poster. 24 hour turnabout, delivered in a very strong tube. Fantastic poster quality at an excellent price. I cannot fault the service. I will be using this company again and recommend to all.
Fiona Young, Wed Oct 23, 2013
 
I've lost count how many orders I've placed with AMC! They're simply brilliant. Superb quality and prices and super quick and efficient.
Simon Drew, Thu Oct 03, 2013
 
Fifth time of using and superb quality everytime....will always use AMC Photographics. Very good postage too.
Carl, Fri Sep 27, 2013
 
Excellent service all round, stunning colours and superb quality. Like other comments cannot recommend highly enough.
Steve Bird, Tue Aug 06, 2013